Zebra football team

This photograph was taken on 18th November 2001 at Coldhams Common.

Back row (left to right) Jake Tamlyn, Cris Flack, Iain Malthouse, Steve Macaulay, Richard Elstub, Paul Spoerry, Neil Evans, Steve Cunnew, Dave Ramble.

Front row Thomas Laurent, Mark Boon, Richard Mountford, Phil Hagerty, Owen Tucker, William Chung-How, Greg Oakes.

Go to Zebra FC page

See previous team photos Zebra 2002. Zebra 1998. Zebra 1995.

This page was last updated on February 28, 2002.